Title: The Trystero Collection: Books 1 - 3

Also in this series:
Series: Trystero #C1
Buy the Book: Direct
Barnes & Noble
Google Play
Published by: DW
Release Date: 6/19/2020
Contributors: Dave Walsh
Pages: 745
Add on Goodreads

The war between humans and aliens was over, but peace remained elusive.

For living life in the DMZ between Terran and Gra'al space, things are mostly uneventful for Drake Rose and Captain Valencia Vasquez. The discovery of an abandoned alien child aboard a derelict freighter with its crew slaughtered changes everything.

The fragile peace between two proud people is about to be tested and the ancient secrets hidden within the galaxy are waiting to explode. Drake finds himself the protector of not just the child, but life itself. All while Valencia is thrust into more power and responsibility than any human has ever possessed.

The crew of the Trystero are the broken heroes no one expected.

It's Firefly meets The Mandalorian in this coming of age space opera series. This bundle includes:

  • Broken Ascension
  • Fractured Sentinel
  • Shattered Lineage